Lodge Meetings

2021 Lodge of Instruction & Lodge Meetings

  • Monday 12/09/2022 7:00pm Committee Meeting
  • Monday 19/09/2022 7:00pm loi (T) cancelled
  • Monday 03/10/2022 8:00pm loi (T)
  • Monday 10/10/2022 7:00pm loi (T)
  • Monday 17/10/2022 7:00pm loi (T)
  • Monday 24/10/2022 7:00pm Rehearsal (T)
  • Wednesday 26/10/2022 6:00pm Lodge Meeting
  • Monday 31/10/2022 7:00pm loi (T)
  • Monday 07/11/2022 7:00pm loi (DH)
  • Monday 31/11/2022 7:00pm loi (DH)
  • Monday 05/12/2022 7:00pm loi (T)
  • Monday 12/12/2022 7:00pm Rehearsal (T)
  • Wednesday 14/12/2022 6:00pm Lodge Meeting
All Meetings subject to Covid-19 regulations in force

Next Lodge Meeting 26/10/2022

Bookings

Booking Forms will be opened 14 days before meetings

Members must fill in a form for each meeting whether they are Attending, Dining or Sending Apologies. Note: Permanent Diners must fill in a form if they are not dining.


Guest Forms must be filled in by any Semper Member who is inviting guest(s) to allow Festive Board seating plans.


Visitors Forms are for Brethren who wish to attend the meeting without being associated to a particular Semper Paratus Member