Lodge Meetings

2021 Lodge of Instruction & Lodge Meetings

  • Monday 06/09/2021 7:00pm (T)
  • Monday 13/09/2021 7:00pm (T)
  • Monday 20/09/2021 7:00pm (DH)
  • Monday 27/09/2021 8:00pm (T)
  • Monday 04/10/2021 7:00pm (DH)
  • Monday 11/10/2021 7:00pm (T)
  • Monday 18/10/2021 7:00pm (T)
  • Monday 25/10/2021 8:00pm (T) Rehearsal
  • Wednesday 27/10/2021 6:00pm Lodge Meeting
  • Monday 01/11/2021 7:00pm (T)
  • Monday 08/11/2021 7:00pm (DH)
  • Monday 22/11/2021 7:00pm (DH)
  • Tuesday 30/11/2021 7:00pm (T)
  • Monday 06/12/2021 7:00pm (T) Rehearsal
  • Wednesday 08/12/2021 6:00pm Lodge Meeting
All Meetings subject to Covid-19 restrictions being lifted
Booking Forms will be opened 14 days before meetings

Next Lodge Meeting 27/10/2021

Members must fill in a form for each meeting whether they are Attending/Dining or not.                 Note: excluding those Members on the Permanent Dining List.

Guest Forms must be filled in by any Semper Member who is inviting guest(s) to allow Festive Board seating plans.

Visitors Forms are for Brethren who wish to attend the meeting without being associated to a particular Semper Paratus Member